The UV4Plants managing group

Prof. Gareth Jenkins (President), Glasgow University, U.K.
Prof. Éva Hideg (Vice-President), University of Pécs, Hungary.
Dr. Marcel Jansen (Former President), University College Cork, Ireland.
Mr. Gyula Czégény (Secretary), University of Pécs, Hungary.
Dr. Matt Robson (Treasurer), University of Helsinki; Finland.
Dr. Pedro J. Aphalo (Communications Officer), University of Helsinki, Finland.
Dr. Susanne Neugart (member), Leibniz-Institute of Vegetable and Ornamental Crops, Germany.
Prof. Marie-Theres Hauser (member), BOKU, Austria.
Dr. Alan Jones (member), Earthwatch and University of Oxford, U.K.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *